Skin Biology    healthyskin.infopop.cc    SKIN BIOLOGY OFFICIAL CHAT FORUM | Free Skin Consultation 1-800-405-1912  Hop To Forum Categories  Help and FAQs  Hop To Forums  Skin Biology Product Help    Improving skin elasticity and firmness on arms and thighs

Moderators: Rosy

Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Improving skin elasticity and firmness on arms and thighs Login/Join

posted   Report This Post  
I am new to this and anxious to start using the products. My issue is needing to tighten the skin on arms and thighs. I have always worked out and am very fit; however, the skin on my arms and thighs have lost elasticity and I want to know what product would be recommended particularly for this problem. Any help is appreciated! Smiler
Picture of Skin Biology
posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
Dear Sheri:

Here's our recommendation for improving the look of elasticity on the body:

The key to a more youthful look is the use of a good method of exfoliation (with hydroxy acid and/or manual abrasion) + SRCPs to help initiate strong skin rejuvenation. Keep in mind that consistency and patience are vital.

Here is a suggestion on how you can start using the products:

AM Use:
Body Area AM - After cleansing the skin*, apply a light amount Protect & Restore Body Lotion or TriReduction Cream. These are strong copper-peptide creams for skin firming and lessening the appearance of blemishes on the body. TriReduction is stronger than our P&R Body Lotion, but the body lotion is available in a larger size which may be better suited for coverage of larger areas.

Additional Tips - To increase potency, Super Cop 2X - Extra Strength can be added to the Body Lotion right before application or used as a spot treatment once or twice a day on specific areas. You can add a sample of Super Cop2X free with any purchase over $50 - Click here for more information.

PM Use: