healthyskin.infopop.cc
who can you believe? Thank you Dr. Pikart for "ruining" my skin

This topic can be found at:
https://healthyskin.infopop.cc/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/7990018252/m/1251088056

29 December 2013, 04:38 PM
Queenforayear
who can you believe? Thank you Dr. Pikart for "ruining" my skin
After I placed a $200 order, I started readi8ng about Skin Bio online. some forum posts made it sound like Dr. Pickart was a step away from the devil and copper peptides were ineffective or would ruin my skin. Trolls.

@@

I am 38. My skin is firm. I have used skin bio for years. I am working up to Super Cop2X. I have been using super cop for the past two years. The same 4 oz bottle. I use retinol in squalene to moisturize at night. I use some drugstore face wash with salicylic acid and a clarisonic. I have three tiny fine lines under my eyes that frankly have been there for more than a decade. My skin is super firm and I have no lines. I use Supercop on my chest and breasts too. My breasts are firm.

I have perpetually oily skin. The only thing that has helped is Yaz birth control pills which I take for my PMDD. The pill took away the grease and cleared my skin up.

I have not had children and constantly wear a bra so maybe that explains the firm breasts. But my chest grew a cup size on the pill. I am a 36DD with no sag.

Its considered unethical in PR, but lots of companies post on forums to promote or disparage products.

the kicker is I am an exsmoker! No one believes I am 38. I am adding folligen back into my routine. I am also trying out the perfumes.

How would I add retin A to my regimen? So far I wash with neutragena cleanser and my clarisonic. (I don't even wash my face EVERY NIGHT). I apply a mix of SuperCop and SuperCop2x all over my chest, face, necka nd breasts. If its night I apply some retinol in squalene. If its morning I just apply makeup.