Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Product usage order Login/Join

Picture of Sharken
posted   Report This Post  
I am new to the products. I need to know the order I use these, when, how much, how often ect... (Also, am I lacking something I need?)
I have/use;
Retin A, skin signals cream, Lacsal, CP serum, two timing tightener, CP eye cream and Emu.

My skin is mostly dry except very slight oiliness around nose and chin. Not a lot of wrinkles but a few small ones at corners of eyes and larger ones around mouth. Under eye bags with some lines too. I have marionette lines, nasalabialfolds lines and sagging jowls. I have loose skin and lines on my neck and a slight turkey neck. Some hyper pigmentation on face and chest.

Please let me know what regimine I should use and if I should purchase anything else. Thank you, Sharon
Picture of Skin Biology
posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
Dear Sharken:

Thanks for posting your question! Here's a step-by-step regimen that will ensure proper use of copper peptides for optimal results:

• Easy to Follow Regimen for Firmer Skin in 2015 and Beyond

The key to youthful skin with improved elasticity is the use of a good method of exfoliation (with hydroxy acid and/or manual abrasion) + copper-peptides to help initiate strong skin rejuvenation. Keep in mind that consistency and patience are vital.

We would recommend carefully reviewing the following links on copper-peptides:
Tighten, Balance and Renew Your Skin - See: http://reverseskinaging.com/tighten.html
Hyperpigmentation: Evening Out Skin Tone - See: http://reverseskinaging.com/hyperpigmentation.html
Improve Neck and Jowl Skin - What Really Works - See: http://reverseskinaging.com/neck.html
Anti-Wrinkle Skin Care - Real Results - See: http://reverseskinaging.com/wrinkles.html
Youthful, Beautiful Eyes - See: http://reverseskinaging.com/eyes.html

Be sure to bookmark/save the following link for other suggestions:
Tips on How to Use Copper Peptides Properly