Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Skin Biology Needs New Testimonials Login/Join

posted Hide Post
If every woman new about Skin Biology the expensive creams and potions found at department store cosmetic counters would be a thing of the past. My skin glows and I am approaching my 57th birthday. I don't need to wear any foundation. The amazing thing is that these products are affordable. Thanks Dr. Pickart. I have been using your products for over 5 years.

Posts: 1 | Location: AZ | Registered: 21 November 2013Report This Post
Picture of Skin Biology
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by clamjac:
If every woman new about Skin Biology the expensive creams and potions found at department store cosmetic counters would be a thing of the past. My skin glows and I am approaching my 57th birthday. I don't need to wear any foundation. The amazing thing is that these products are affordable. Thanks Dr. Pickart. I have been using your products for over 5 years.

Dear clamjac:

What a beautiful testimonial!! We will be sure to pass this on to Dr. Pickart.

We are privileged to bring these products to the masses who appreciate them and we're happy to be able to offer such a wide selection of products that fit almost any budget.

If you ever need personalized care or specific instructions/help to boost your results, feel free to contact us at 1-800-405-1912.

Great to have you with us!

Best Wishes,
-Skin Biology

Posts: 4865 | Location: Skin Biology in Bellevue, Washington - USA | Registered: 22 June 2004Report This Post
posted Hide Post
I so agree with you Clamjac. I am 49 and have been using Srcp's for about 7 months; the difference Dr Pickarts products have made to my skin is nothing short of exceptional. My skin was aging as is typical at my age and the only way I can describe it Now is that, since I started using them, I am increasing in age yet Im looking younger. The only regret I have is wishing I had discovered Skinbiology years ago.