New
Find
Notify
Tools
Newbie needs help re diluting super cp's Login/Join

Picture of Pussycat
posted   Report This Post  
Hi all!
I am a newbie to skinbio products and the forum. I would like some advise re my skin care. I recently purchased Super cp serum, Lactic power 10 and emu oil and chose cp night eyes as a sample. Being the impulsive person i am i bought first then read up later, i now realise that i should have started off with weaker cp's.
I have been using emu oil first, cp night eyes, then diluting a small amount of super cp with water before putting it on my face, then in the evening i use lactic power 10.
My question is,
Should i continue this for a month then maybe stop the emu oil first and just use the diluted super cp serum and night eyes for another month before moving onto undiluted?
does anyone have any advise for me on how long to dilute the serum for?
How long should i aclimatise my skin to the cp before using it as a spot treatment on wrinkles?
Thankyou all in advance for taking the time to read my post.
I'm also interested if anyone has had success with cp's, i'm 41 fair skined, the last couple of years my crows feet around my eyes are more prominent and i have now developed lip lines too. I have recently purchased a 1mm derma roller and plan on dermarolling once every 6 weeks in addition to using cp's.
posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
Hi welcome to the forum.

Your plan of gradually building up sounds about right. Just let your skin be your guide.

Your first goal should be to get he skin back in good overall health, which usually take about 2 months. After that you can begin to spot treat.

Success with CP's? I'll give you one personal example. I had a terrible blemish on my left cheek which had sunk in horribly over the years. Although I haven't rolled in awhile, originally I could take a 3 needle wide roller and roll the area without touching the sides of the mark. It was that wide.