Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
help with skin routine/premature wrinkles Login/Join

posted   Report This Post  
I have spend the better half of the day reading here Wink

I lot of the information made so much sense to me, like i always had a dislike of HA no matter how much praise it gets in general, i am glad i never used it.

I want to use this Post to address some questions that remain...and a little warning English is not my native language.

I saw in one of the videos that the recommendation is to cleanse the face in the morning with a cleanser, i always clean it just with water, as i am thinking it is still clean from the night before, is that a misconception?

Is there any product that targets under and above eye puffiness?

So far i have been using osmosis skincare for the last two years including catalyst which includes CP, i still have a half full bottle, would it disturb the workings of skin biology products to finish the bottle?

I have also been using osmosis infusion, any thoughts on this particular product?

In case you are wondering, the osmosis products helped to a certain extend and i gave them 2 years to show their magic, and they did stabiles the skin, so no more dry patches and irritations, but i am not really impressed beyond that, they did nothing to diminish the apperance of wrinkles as far as i can tell.

Which would be my next question, in general i have good skin, i had ekzema as a child, but that is long gone, i have no visible pores, except a few on my forhead and around my nose, and i had those only for the last couple of months, but a have premature skin/wrinkles under my eyes, this is how a skin doc described it, and this would be my main concern plus more overall glow is always welcome, plus some preventive messures.
I have never done any extreme peels or other treatments so my skin is quite untouched in that regard.