Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
reducing deep expression lines Login/Join

posted   Report This Post  
Hi, can anyone tell me whats the best approach for me to take with SB products to reduce deep expression lines, I have a couple that have been there for several years now and I have been using copper peptides for over 3 months now with no irritation, but I have been applying cp's slowly as directed by Skin Bio. BTW using copper peptides has improved my skin alot with tightening and overall tone, Im wanting to tackle the wrinkles now. Thanx in advance for any imput.
Picture of Skin Biology
posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
Dear polly:

We'd be more than happy to assist you. Also, you can feel free to contact us directly at 1-800-405-1912 for more personalized help boosting your results while using copper-peptides.

It seems that you are a perfect candidate for improving your results by working up to stronger methods that will help tackle not only the look of fine lines and minor wrinkles, but for softening the appearance of deep wrinkles and expression lines that are more challenging.

Best Tips for Spot Treating Expression Lines and Deep Wrinkles:
Please carefully review our page at: http://reverseskinaging.com/nasolabial.html

After cleansing the area in the evening, apply a light amount of LacSal Cream OR Lactic Power 10 (10% hydroxy acid products that help exfoliate dead skin cells). Wait about 20-30 minutes before you apply anything on top.

Next, you can then lightly apply Super Cop 2X- Extra Strength as a spot treatment once or twice a day. Use very lightly.

POWER BOOST METHOD:
Another tip/trick is to do the following immediately after application of Super Cop 2X spot treatment: