Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Clarification about frequency of CP's Login/Join

posted   Report This Post  
I am relatively new to using cp's, actually I have been using them just about 6 weeks. I know that I have to go slow but I have been reading the forum and have been gathering as much knowledge as I can.

I am wondering, based on what I have read so far, whether I can, or if it would be beneficial to use the cp's twice a day.

I am concerned with a few lines, that are not at all to my liking, ie... crows feet, lines around the mouth, more towards the middle of the face, and a furrow in the brow.

I have high cheek bones, and very little subcutaneous fat.

I have been using the Skin signals in the morning, followed by emu oil and laCsal in the evening waiting 35 or 40 minutes to follow with squalane w retinol.

Would it be helpful, to put cp, just on the lines that I am concerned about after 40minutes, then squalane, or should I be patient and give my skin more time?

I am excited and hopeful, based on my readings so far, and I really appreciate what all of you are doing.

Thank you
posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
I forgot to mention, that I use cp night eyes on my eye lids.
Picture of Skin Biology
Dear arline:

Great to have you with us! You'll find a treasure trove of valuable information on our page at: Tips on How to Use Copper Peptides Effectively

Typically clients only use their chosen copper peptide product once a day. Then at the opposite end of the day they like to use a method of exfoliation (such as LacSal Cream). This frequency of use is sufficient for most anti-aging general skin care concerns.

However, some do use a potent copper peptide also in the evening (as a spot treatment).

You can try for 2-3 weeks an advanced regimen by adding a spot treatment of either Skin Signals Cream or Super Cop Cream. That is not a bad idea.